Der Verein

Vorstand

Marc R. Bercovitz
Präsident
Marc R. Bercovitz

c/o lexcentral
Bahnhofstrasse 54
Postfach
2501 Biel/Bienne

Tel. 032 328 11 50
Mail: bercovitz@lexcentral.ch

Nicole Kopp
Vize-Präsidentin
Nicole Kopp

c/o Robert Kopp AG
Mattenweg 37-39
2557 Studen

Tel. 032 373 23 73
Mail: nicole-kopp@koppag.ch

Stéphanie Mérillat
Beisitzerin Romandie
Stéphanie Mérillat

c/o MERSE Immobiliers SA
rue de l'hôpital 12
2502 Bienne

Tel. 032 325 11 11
Mail: stephanie@merse-immo.ch

Walter Hofer
Beisitzer Finanzen
Walter Hofer

c/o Fanuc Switzerland GmbH
Grenchenstrasse 7
2500 Biel

Tel. 032 366 63 63
Mail: walter.hofer@fanuc.eu

Gabi Kilchenmann
Beisitzerin Events
Gabi Kilchenmann

c/o Pärli AG
Renferstrasse 4
2504 Biel

Tel. 032 344 05 05
Mail: kilchenmann@paerli.ch

Daniel Villard
Beisitzer EHC Biel
Daniel Villard

c/o EHC Biel Holding AG
Bahnhofstrasse 17
Postfach
2501 Biel

Tel. 032 328 37 37
Mail: dvillard@ehcb.ch

Thomas Burkhardt
Beisitzer EHC Biel Marketing
Thomas Burkhardt

c/o EHC Biel Marketing AG
Bahnhofstrasse 17
Postfach
2501 Biel

Tel. 032 328 37 37
Mail: tburkhardt@ehcb.ch

Mathieu Tschantré
Beisitzer Marketing
Mathieu Tschantré

c/o FISC-Center GmbH
Neuengasse 48
2502 Biel

Tel.: 032 323 00 11
mathieu.tschantre@fisc-center.ch

Pascal Racine
Beisitzer Marketing
Pascal Racine

c/o Paxsajob SA/AG
Boulevard des Sports 18-20
2504 Biel

Tel. 032 341 40 40
Mail: racine@paxsajob.ch